The Board

Taylor Family

Gale Taylor
Virginia Beach, VA

Stan Taylor
Virginia Beach, VA

Damien Taylor
Los Angeles, CA

Kristin Taylor
Washington, D.C.

Co-Chairs

Scott Flax
Virginia Beach, VA
Scott@dataylorfoundation.org

Drew McKnight
New York, NY
Drew@dataylorfoundation.org
Treasurer

John Wynne
Virginia Beach, VA
John@dataylorfoundation.org

Board Members

Chamie Burroughs
Virginia Beach, VA
Chamie@dataylorfoundation.org

Russell Carter
Virginia Beach, VA
Russell@dataylorfoundation.org

Jay Denny
San Francisco, CA
Jay@dataylorfoundation.org

Bryan Duquette
San Francisco, CA
Bryan@dataylorfoundation.org

Angie Hucles
Boston, MA
Angie@dataylorfoundation.org

Jordan Jacobs
New York, NY
Jordan@dataylorfoundation.org

Molly Raney
Atlanta, GA
Molly@dataylorfoundation.org

James Wolcott
New York, NY
James@dataylorfoundation.org

Hannon Wright
Charlottesville, VA
Hannon@dataylorfoundation.org